Hotel Turmwirt in Oberammergau

Hotel-Turmwirt Hotel-Turmwirt-Zimmer Hotel-Turmwirt-WellnessBereich Hotel-Turmwirt-Bar Hotel-Turmwirt-Winterlandschaft

Bewertungen

Weiterempfehlungsrate
 
97 %
Seit Februar 2016 von 55 Gästen

Bewertungen

Gesamteindruck
 
4.6 / 5
Buchung
 
4.7 / 5
Check-In
 
4.7 / 5
Rezeption
 
4.7 / 5
Zimmer
 
4.6 / 5
Badezimmer
 
4.5 / 5
Hotelambiente
 
4.5 / 5
Frühstück
 
4.6 / 5
Hotelbar
 
4.6 / 5
Wellness/Fitness
 
4.2 / 5
Kinderfreundlichkeit
 
3.0 / 5
Urlaubserlebnisse
 
4.4 / 5
Check-Out
 
4.8 / 5

Textantworten

3/5
12. Dez 2014 Flag_en
Very nice clean hotel. Staff were very friendly. The morning breakfast is excellent and the laundry service is outstanding.
5/5
21. Jun 2014 Flag_en
Pefect location. Staff friendly. Rooms great. Breakfast included and several hot and cold options.
4/5
11. Apr 2014 Flag_en
Big, clean and luminous rooms. Fantastic staff.
5/5
28. Mär 2014 Flag_en
The Hotel is a very nice and comfortable. Staff members were nice and service was good. Rooms was big enough and clean. I enjoyed my visit at hotel.
5/5
31. Jan 2014 Flag_en
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
4/5
25. Dez 2013 Flag_en
I enjoyed very much staying at your hotel.
4/5
22. Nov 2013 Flag_en
That's a pretty good hotel and really I enjoyed what was offered.
4/5
06. Sep 2013 Flag_en
An enjoyable hotel
5/5
03. Aug 2013 Flag_en
We loved the family atmosphere at the hotel. The room was clean, bright, spacious and modern and the breakfast was lovely.
4/5
02. Aug 2013 Flag_en
WiFi was not operational for me at the Turmwirt. I have stayed at three other places, hotels, Gast Hauses etc. and had no problem with their WiFi. Management at the hotel had no explanation as to why I was unable to receive hit.

350 weitere Bewertungen auf 6 Portalen

Zoover
9,5 / 10
HolidayCheck
5,3 / 6
HRS
8,7 / 10
booking.com
8,6 / 10
hotel.de
8,2 / 10
tripadvisor
4 / 5

ImpressumErstellung: TMA GmbH


Turmwirt unten Hotel Turmwirt | Ettalerstrasse 2 | D-82487 Oberammergau
Telefon: +49 (0) 88 22 - 9 26 00 | Fax: +49 (0) 88 22 - 14 37 | E-Mail: info@turmwirt.de
Hotel Turmwirt bei Facebook