Hotel Turmwirt in Oberammergau

Hotel-Turmwirt Hotel-Turmwirt-Zimmer Hotel-Turmwirt-WellnessBereich Hotel-Turmwirt-Bar Hotel-Turmwirt-Winterlandschaft

Recensioni

Raccomandazione
 
97 %
Da February 2016 di 56 Ospiti

Recensioni

Impressione generale
 
4.6 / 5
Prenotazione
 
4.7 / 5
Check-In
 
4.7 / 5
Reception
 
4.7 / 5
Camera
 
4.6 / 5
Bagno
 
4.5 / 5
Atmosfera in hotel
 
4.5 / 5
Colazione
 
4.6 / 5
Bar
 
4.6 / 5
Wellness/Fitness
 
4.1 / 5
Accoglienza bambini
 
2.7 / 5
Vacanze
 
4.4 / 5
Check-out
 
4.8 / 5

Risposte di testo

5/5
09. Jun 2012 Flag_en
wonderful stay - great location, clean and modern room (no 25) and relaxing atmosphere
5/5
09. Jun 2012 Flag_en
Ideally located Turmwirt is a well appointed, immaculately clean and comfortable hotel. Hotel staff friendly ,welcoming and attentive whilst food provided is of high standard, plentiful and sufficiently varied to suit all tastes. Local knowledge of the hotelier of immense value in suggesting excursions to the geographical environs of the area. Most enjoyable stay!
5/5
09. Jun 2012 Flag_en
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Turmwirt. We found it extremely clean and tidy. The staff were friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them.
5/5
05. Jun 2012 Flag_en
it was a short stay, but very enjoyable. the staff was certainly accommodating and the room clean and large. having an elevator to the 2nd floor, on-site parking, smal bar in lobby, computer room, all available, were appreciated. location perfect. breakfast generous.
5/5
31. May 2012 Flag_en
ahh......yeah...location was not really available for parking, but i would walk a mile to stay there.
5/5
02. Mar 2012 Flag_en
I enjoyed my visit very much. Hotel is well decorated, very clean and peaceful. Breakfast is good. The gym is also enogh well equipped. The service is always polite, calm and very friendly. It´s like living in somebodys home like a called friend.
5/5
24. Feb 2012 Flag_en
Quiet, clean and safe environment.
4/5
03. Jan 2012 Flag_en
One remark. More info regarding skiing information.Otherwise service great, room great, location great and we had a nice time there.
4/5
02. Jan 2012 Flag_en
Bra hotel med flotte rom og hyggelig betjening..
5/5
02. Jan 2012 Flag_en
Convenient location, affordable price, friendly staff, great service and huge breakfast. We recommend this hotel to everyone. A+++++++++

343 ulteriori recensioni su 6 portali

Zoover
9,5 / 10
HolidayCheck
5,3 / 6
booking.com
8,6 / 10
HRS
8,6 / 10
hotel.de
8,2 / 10
tripadvisor
4 / 5