Utilizziamo i cookie per personalizzare contenuti e annunci, per fornire funzionalità di social media e per analizzare il traffico sul nostro sito. Condividiamo inoltre informazioni sull'utilizzo del nostro sito Web con i nostri social media, i nostri partner pubblicitari e di analisi. Utilizzando i nostri servizi accetti che utilizziamo i cookie.

Hotel Turmwirt in Oberammergau

Hotel-Turmwirt Hotel-Turmwirt-fitnessraum Hotel-Turmwirt-Frühstücksraum2 Hotel-Turmwirt-zimmer1 Hotel-Turmwirt-zimmer2

Recensioni

Raccomandazione
 
100 %
Da July 2018 di 29 Ospiti

Recensioni

Impressione generale
 
4.7 / 5
Prenotazione
 
4.7 / 5
Check-In
 
4.7 / 5
Reception
 
4.7 / 5
Camera
 
4.5 / 5
Bagno
 
4.5 / 5
Atmosfera in hotel
 
4.5 / 5
Colazione
 
4.7 / 5
Bar
 
4.5 / 5
Wellness/Fitness
 
4.9 / 5
Accoglienza bambini
 
4.6 / 5
Vacanze
 
4.4 / 5
Check-out
 
4.8 / 5

Risposte di testo

5/5
22. Apr 2016 Flag_en
Excellent hotel. Friendly staff. Easy check-in. Quiet, well appointed room. Summary - an excellent accommodation for a great price.
5/5
27. Oct 2015 Flag_en
This was our fifth visit to this charming hotel.
5/5
10. Sep 2015 Flag_en
The stay was wonderful! Clean room and awesome breakfast. Thanks for a memorable vacation.
3/5
12. Dec 2014 Flag_en
Very nice clean hotel. Staff were very friendly. The morning breakfast is excellent and the laundry service is outstanding.
5/5
21. Jun 2014 Flag_en
Pefect location. Staff friendly. Rooms great. Breakfast included and several hot and cold options.
4/5
11. Apr 2014 Flag_en
Big, clean and luminous rooms. Fantastic staff.
5/5
28. Mar 2014 Flag_en
The Hotel is a very nice and comfortable. Staff members were nice and service was good. Rooms was big enough and clean. I enjoyed my visit at hotel.
5/5
31. Jan 2014 Flag_en
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
4/5
25. Dec 2013 Flag_en
I enjoyed very much staying at your hotel.
4/5
22. Nov 2013 Flag_en
That's a pretty good hotel and really I enjoyed what was offered.

304 ulteriori recensioni su 6 portali

HRS
9,2 / 10
booking.com
8,7 / 10
Zoover
8,3 / 10
hotel.de
8,2 / 10
HolidayCheck
4,8 / 6
tripadvisor
4 / 5

impronta | Privacy policyRealizzato: TMA GmbH


Turmwirt unten Hotel Turmwirt | Ettalerstrasse 2 | D-82487 Oberammergau
Telefon: +49 (0) 88 22 - 9 26 00 | Fax: +49 (0) 88 22 - 14 37 | E-Mail: info@turmwirt.de
Hotel Turmwirt bei Facebook Hotel Turmwirt bei Facebook