Hotel Turmwirt in Oberammergau

Hotel-Turmwirt Hotel-Turmwirt-Zimmer Hotel-Turmwirt-WellnessBereich Hotel-Turmwirt-Bar Hotel-Turmwirt-Winterlandschaft

Recensioni

Raccomandazione
 
97 %
Da May 2016 di 57 Ospiti

Recensioni

Impressione generale
 
4.7 / 5
Prenotazione
 
4.7 / 5
Check-In
 
4.7 / 5
Reception
 
4.7 / 5
Camera
 
4.6 / 5
Bagno
 
4.5 / 5
Atmosfera in hotel
 
4.5 / 5
Colazione
 
4.6 / 5
Bar
 
4.6 / 5
Wellness/Fitness
 
4.1 / 5
Accoglienza bambini
 
2.0 / 5
Vacanze
 
4.6 / 5
Check-out
 
4.7 / 5

Risposte di testo

3/5
12. Dec 2014 Flag_en
Very nice clean hotel. Staff were very friendly. The morning breakfast is excellent and the laundry service is outstanding.
5/5
21. Jun 2014 Flag_en
Pefect location. Staff friendly. Rooms great. Breakfast included and several hot and cold options.
4/5
11. Apr 2014 Flag_en
Big, clean and luminous rooms. Fantastic staff.
5/5
28. Mar 2014 Flag_en
The Hotel is a very nice and comfortable. Staff members were nice and service was good. Rooms was big enough and clean. I enjoyed my visit at hotel.
5/5
31. Jan 2014 Flag_en
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
4/5
25. Dec 2013 Flag_en
I enjoyed very much staying at your hotel.
4/5
22. Nov 2013 Flag_en
That's a pretty good hotel and really I enjoyed what was offered.
4/5
06. Sep 2013 Flag_en
An enjoyable hotel
5/5
03. Aug 2013 Flag_en
We loved the family atmosphere at the hotel. The room was clean, bright, spacious and modern and the breakfast was lovely.
4/5
02. Aug 2013 Flag_en
WiFi was not operational for me at the Turmwirt. I have stayed at three other places, hotels, Gast Hauses etc. and had no problem with their WiFi. Management at the hotel had no explanation as to why I was unable to receive hit.

352 ulteriori recensioni su 6 portali

Zoover
9,7 / 10
HolidayCheck
5,4 / 6
booking.com
8,6 / 10
HRS
8,6 / 10
hotel.de
8,2 / 10
tripadvisor
4 / 5