Hotel Turmwirt in Oberammergau

Hotel-Turmwirt Hotel-Turmwirt-Zimmer Hotel-Turmwirt-WellnessBereich Hotel-Turmwirt-Bar Hotel-Turmwirt-Winterlandschaft

Recensioni

Raccomandazione
 
97 %
Da May 2016 di 57 Ospiti

Recensioni

Impressione generale
 
4.7 / 5
Prenotazione
 
4.7 / 5
Check-In
 
4.7 / 5
Reception
 
4.7 / 5
Camera
 
4.6 / 5
Bagno
 
4.5 / 5
Atmosfera in hotel
 
4.5 / 5
Colazione
 
4.6 / 5
Bar
 
4.6 / 5
Wellness/Fitness
 
4.1 / 5
Accoglienza bambini
 
2.0 / 5
Vacanze
 
4.6 / 5
Check-out
 
4.7 / 5

Risposte di testo

4/5
25. Nov 2011 Flag_en
Good situation and very pleasant guests Very good breakfast Noisy if you don't like the church clock at 0600 AM
4/5
10. Nov 2011 Flag_en
I really enjoyed my stay.
5/5
27. Sep 2011 Flag_en
We enjoyed our stay there very much. The staff was very nice and the Hotel was clean and quiet for sleeping. Also breakfest was very good.
5/5
22. Sep 2011 Flag_en
I have been staying at Turmwirt hotel for several years. Any staying has been very satisfying. The family that runs the hotel takes care of all your needs and, at the same time, is discreet. Taking in consideration the recent improvements in the hotel services (sauna, fitness etc.) I think that the Turmwirt hotel is the right hotel for a vacation in these nice places. Highly recommended.
4/5
10. Sep 2011 Flag_en
I enjoyed my stay. Everyone was very pleasant and easy to work with. What a great place.
4/5
24. Jul 2011 Flag_en
Zeer net hotel. Lekker ontbijt. Goede ligging. Nieuw internet systeem bleek niet te werken maar we mochten zonder probleem gebruik maken van de pc aan de info balie om ons volgnede hotel te boeken. Zeer vriendelijk ! Jammer dat er geen restaurant was in dit hotel 's avonds.
5/5
02. Jan 2017 Flag_de
Sehr nette Inhaber und Angestellte!

Kommentar durch: AKZENT Hotel Turmwirt

Liebe Familie Helling, herzlichen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung Ihre Familie Glas
5/5
09. Sep 2016 Flag_de
Sehr gut geführtes Hotel

Kommentar durch: AKZENT Hotel Turmwirt

Lieber Herr Waschta, herzlichen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung. Herzliche Grüße Ihr Turmwirt Team
4/5
10. Jul 2016 Flag_de
Sehr freundlicher Empfang, sehr schöne saubere und ruhige Zimmer, reichhaltiges Frühstück.
4/5
26. Feb 2016 Flag_de
Guter Service, helle Zimmer und ein vielseitiges Frühstück.

352 ulteriori recensioni su 6 portali

Zoover
9,7 / 10
HolidayCheck
5,4 / 6
booking.com
8,6 / 10
HRS
8,6 / 10
hotel.de
8,2 / 10
tripadvisor
4 / 5