Utilizziamo i cookie per personalizzare contenuti e annunci, per fornire funzionalità di social media e per analizzare il traffico sul nostro sito. Condividiamo inoltre informazioni sull'utilizzo del nostro sito Web con i nostri social media, i nostri partner pubblicitari e di analisi. Utilizzando i nostri servizi accetti che utilizziamo i cookie.

Hotel Turmwirt in Oberammergau

Hotel-Turmwirt Hotel-Turmwirt-fitnessraum Hotel-Turmwirt-Frühstücksraum2 Hotel-Turmwirt-zimmer1 Hotel-Turmwirt-zimmer2

Recensioni

Raccomandazione
 
100 %
Da July 2018 di 29 Ospiti

Recensioni

Impressione generale
 
4.7 / 5
Prenotazione
 
4.7 / 5
Check-In
 
4.7 / 5
Reception
 
4.7 / 5
Camera
 
4.5 / 5
Bagno
 
4.5 / 5
Atmosfera in hotel
 
4.5 / 5
Colazione
 
4.7 / 5
Bar
 
4.5 / 5
Wellness/Fitness
 
4.9 / 5
Accoglienza bambini
 
4.6 / 5
Vacanze
 
4.4 / 5
Check-out
 
4.8 / 5

Risposte di testo

4/5
03. Jan 2012 Flag_en
One remark. More info regarding skiing information.Otherwise service great, room great, location great and we had a nice time there.
5/5
02. Jan 2012 Flag_en
Convenient location, affordable price, friendly staff, great service and huge breakfast. We recommend this hotel to everyone. A+++++++++
4/5
02. Jan 2012 Flag_en
Bra hotel med flotte rom og hyggelig betjening..
4/5
25. Nov 2011 Flag_en
Good situation and very pleasant guests Very good breakfast Noisy if you don't like the church clock at 0600 AM
4/5
10. Nov 2011 Flag_en
I really enjoyed my stay.
5/5
27. Sep 2011 Flag_en
We enjoyed our stay there very much. The staff was very nice and the Hotel was clean and quiet for sleeping. Also breakfest was very good.
5/5
22. Sep 2011 Flag_en
I have been staying at Turmwirt hotel for several years. Any staying has been very satisfying. The family that runs the hotel takes care of all your needs and, at the same time, is discreet. Taking in consideration the recent improvements in the hotel services (sauna, fitness etc.) I think that the Turmwirt hotel is the right hotel for a vacation in these nice places. Highly recommended.
4/5
16. May 2019 Flag_de
Schoen, Freundlich, Ruhig.
5/5
10. Mar 2019 Flag_de
Schöne saubere zimmer nettes personal ausreichendes frühstücksbuffet
4/5
03. Mar 2019 Flag_de
Wir waren rundum zufrieden. Besonders nette Wirts-Familie !

304 ulteriori recensioni su 6 portali

HRS
9,2 / 10
booking.com
8,7 / 10
Zoover
8,3 / 10
hotel.de
8,2 / 10
HolidayCheck
4,8 / 6
tripadvisor
4 / 5

impronta | Privacy policyRealizzato: TMA GmbH


Turmwirt unten Hotel Turmwirt | Ettalerstrasse 2 | D-82487 Oberammergau
Telefon: +49 (0) 88 22 - 9 26 00 | Fax: +49 (0) 88 22 - 14 37 | E-Mail: info@turmwirt.de
Hotel Turmwirt bei Facebook Hotel Turmwirt bei Facebook