Hotel Turmwirt in Oberammergau

Hotel-Turmwirt Hotel-Turmwirt-Zimmer Hotel-Turmwirt-WellnessBereich Hotel-Turmwirt-Bar Hotel-Turmwirt-Winterlandschaft

Recensioni

Raccomandazione
 
97 %
Da May 2016 di 57 Ospiti

Recensioni

Impressione generale
 
4.7 / 5
Prenotazione
 
4.7 / 5
Check-In
 
4.7 / 5
Reception
 
4.7 / 5
Camera
 
4.6 / 5
Bagno
 
4.5 / 5
Atmosfera in hotel
 
4.5 / 5
Colazione
 
4.6 / 5
Bar
 
4.6 / 5
Wellness/Fitness
 
4.1 / 5
Accoglienza bambini
 
2.0 / 5
Vacanze
 
4.6 / 5
Check-out
 
4.7 / 5

Risposte di testo

4/5
26. Jun 2013 Flag_en
Comfortable stay with friendly and helpful staff
4/5
24. May 2013 Flag_en
I have stayed in your hotel many times and I have never been disappointed.
5/5
30. Mar 2013 Flag_en
Just beautiful! The owners and staff could not be more helpful or courteous. The perfect experience. We loved it so much we returned twice in six months.
5/5
22. Mar 2013 Flag_en
Spent five nights at this quaint hotel and enjoyed every night. Clean rooms, hospitiable staff, and a convienent location. Will return.
5/5
23. Jan 2013 Flag_en
Excellent
5/5
31. Dec 2012 Flag_en
Hotel Turmwirt is a wonderful hotel with a wonderful staff. We were extremely happy with our stay.
5/5
30. Dec 2012 Flag_en
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was very nice, the staff were extremely friendly, and the breakfast was also quite good.
5/5
13. Dec 2012 Flag_en
Really enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Very nice room, large and comfortable, beautiful view from our balcony
4/5
23. Nov 2012 Flag_en
The service was great.
5/5
09. Nov 2012 Flag_en
I was completely satisfied and enjoyed a very pleasant stay at the Turmwirt Hotel.

352 ulteriori recensioni su 6 portali

Zoover
9,7 / 10
HolidayCheck
5,4 / 6
booking.com
8,6 / 10
HRS
8,6 / 10
hotel.de
8,2 / 10
tripadvisor
4 / 5