Utilizziamo i cookie per personalizzare contenuti e annunci, per fornire funzionalità di social media e per analizzare il traffico sul nostro sito. Condividiamo inoltre informazioni sull'utilizzo del nostro sito Web con i nostri social media, i nostri partner pubblicitari e di analisi. Utilizzando i nostri servizi accetti che utilizziamo i cookie.

Hotel Turmwirt in Oberammergau

Hotel-Turmwirt Hotel-Turmwirt-fitnessraum Hotel-Turmwirt-Frühstücksraum2 Hotel-Turmwirt-zimmer1 Hotel-Turmwirt-zimmer2

Recensioni

Raccomandazione
 
100 %
Da July 2018 di 29 Ospiti

Recensioni

Impressione generale
 
4.7 / 5
Prenotazione
 
4.7 / 5
Check-In
 
4.7 / 5
Reception
 
4.7 / 5
Camera
 
4.5 / 5
Bagno
 
4.5 / 5
Atmosfera in hotel
 
4.5 / 5
Colazione
 
4.7 / 5
Bar
 
4.5 / 5
Wellness/Fitness
 
4.9 / 5
Accoglienza bambini
 
4.6 / 5
Vacanze
 
4.4 / 5
Check-out
 
4.8 / 5

Risposte di testo

4/5
06. Sep 2013 Flag_en
An enjoyable hotel
5/5
03. Aug 2013 Flag_en
We loved the family atmosphere at the hotel. The room was clean, bright, spacious and modern and the breakfast was lovely.
4/5
02. Aug 2013 Flag_en
WiFi was not operational for me at the Turmwirt. I have stayed at three other places, hotels, Gast Hauses etc. and had no problem with their WiFi. Management at the hotel had no explanation as to why I was unable to receive hit.
4/5
26. Jun 2013 Flag_en
Comfortable stay with friendly and helpful staff
4/5
24. May 2013 Flag_en
I have stayed in your hotel many times and I have never been disappointed.
5/5
30. Mar 2013 Flag_en
Just beautiful! The owners and staff could not be more helpful or courteous. The perfect experience. We loved it so much we returned twice in six months.
5/5
22. Mar 2013 Flag_en
Spent five nights at this quaint hotel and enjoyed every night. Clean rooms, hospitiable staff, and a convienent location. Will return.
5/5
23. Jan 2013 Flag_en
Excellent
5/5
31. Dec 2012 Flag_en
Hotel Turmwirt is a wonderful hotel with a wonderful staff. We were extremely happy with our stay.
5/5
30. Dec 2012 Flag_en
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was very nice, the staff were extremely friendly, and the breakfast was also quite good.

304 ulteriori recensioni su 6 portali

HRS
9,2 / 10
booking.com
8,7 / 10
Zoover
8,3 / 10
hotel.de
8,2 / 10
HolidayCheck
4,8 / 6
tripadvisor
4 / 5

impronta | Privacy policyRealizzato: TMA GmbH


Turmwirt unten Hotel Turmwirt | Ettalerstrasse 2 | D-82487 Oberammergau
Telefon: +49 (0) 88 22 - 9 26 00 | Fax: +49 (0) 88 22 - 14 37 | E-Mail: info@turmwirt.de
Hotel Turmwirt bei Facebook Hotel Turmwirt bei Facebook