Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.

Hotel Turmwirt in Oberammergau

Hotel-Turmwirt Hotel-Turmwirt-fitnessraum Hotel-Turmwirt-Frühstücksraum2 Hotel-Turmwirt-zimmer1 Hotel-Turmwirt-zimmer2

Bewertungen

Weiterempfehlungsrate
 
98 %
Seit Juli 2017 von 46 Gästen

Bewertungen

Gesamteindruck
 
4.7 / 5
Buchung
 
4.7 / 5
Check-In
 
4.7 / 5
Rezeption
 
4.7 / 5
Zimmer
 
4.6 / 5
Badezimmer
 
4.5 / 5
Hotelambiente
 
4.5 / 5
Frühstück
 
4.7 / 5
Hotelbar
 
4.5 / 5
Wellness/Fitness
 
4.3 / 5
Kinderfreundlichkeit
 
3.6 / 5
Urlaubserlebnisse
 
4.6 / 5
Check-Out
 
4.8 / 5

Textantworten

4/5
03. Jan 2012 Flag_en
One remark. More info regarding skiing information.Otherwise service great, room great, location great and we had a nice time there.
4/5
02. Jan 2012 Flag_en
Bra hotel med flotte rom og hyggelig betjening..
5/5
02. Jan 2012 Flag_en
Convenient location, affordable price, friendly staff, great service and huge breakfast. We recommend this hotel to everyone. A+++++++++
4/5
25. Nov 2011 Flag_en
Good situation and very pleasant guests Very good breakfast Noisy if you don't like the church clock at 0600 AM
4/5
10. Nov 2011 Flag_en
I really enjoyed my stay.
5/5
27. Sep 2011 Flag_en
We enjoyed our stay there very much. The staff was very nice and the Hotel was clean and quiet for sleeping. Also breakfest was very good.
5/5
22. Sep 2011 Flag_en
I have been staying at Turmwirt hotel for several years. Any staying has been very satisfying. The family that runs the hotel takes care of all your needs and, at the same time, is discreet. Taking in consideration the recent improvements in the hotel services (sauna, fitness etc.) I think that the Turmwirt hotel is the right hotel for a vacation in these nice places. Highly recommended.
5/5
24. Mai 2016 Flag_fr
hôtel typique très propre . Service agréable.
5/5
27. Mai 2013 Flag_fr
Très bon hôtel. Très bon accueil
5/5
24. Apr 2015 Flag_es
Muy bien situado. Excelente trato recibido. La unica pega, no tirne persianas ni cortinas para evitar que entre la luz

328 weitere Bewertungen auf 6 Portalen

HolidayCheck
5,5 / 6
HRS
8,9 / 10
booking.com
8,7 / 10
hotel.de
8,2 / 10
Zoover
8 / 10
tripadvisor
4 / 5

Impressum | DatenschutzErstellung: TMA GmbH


Turmwirt unten Hotel Turmwirt | Ettalerstrasse 2 | D-82487 Oberammergau
Telefon: +49 (0) 88 22 - 9 26 00 | Fax: +49 (0) 88 22 - 14 37 | E-Mail: info@turmwirt.de
Hotel Turmwirt bei Facebook Hotel Turmwirt bei Facebook