Hotel Turmwirt in Oberammergau

Hotel-Turmwirt Hotel-Turmwirt-Zimmer Hotel-Turmwirt-WellnessBereich Hotel-Turmwirt-Bar Hotel-Turmwirt-Winterlandschaft

Bewertungen

Weiterempfehlungsrate
 
97 %
Seit Mai 2016 von 55 Gästen

Bewertungen

Gesamteindruck
 
4.7 / 5
Buchung
 
4.7 / 5
Check-In
 
4.7 / 5
Rezeption
 
4.7 / 5
Zimmer
 
4.6 / 5
Badezimmer
 
4.6 / 5
Hotelambiente
 
4.5 / 5
Frühstück
 
4.6 / 5
Hotelbar
 
4.6 / 5
Wellness/Fitness
 
4.1 / 5
Kinderfreundlichkeit
 
2.0 / 5
Urlaubserlebnisse
 
4.6 / 5
Check-Out
 
4.8 / 5

Textantworten

4/5
25. Nov 2011 Flag_en
Good situation and very pleasant guests Very good breakfast Noisy if you don't like the church clock at 0600 AM
4/5
10. Nov 2011 Flag_en
I really enjoyed my stay.
5/5
27. Sep 2011 Flag_en
We enjoyed our stay there very much. The staff was very nice and the Hotel was clean and quiet for sleeping. Also breakfest was very good.
5/5
22. Sep 2011 Flag_en
I have been staying at Turmwirt hotel for several years. Any staying has been very satisfying. The family that runs the hotel takes care of all your needs and, at the same time, is discreet. Taking in consideration the recent improvements in the hotel services (sauna, fitness etc.) I think that the Turmwirt hotel is the right hotel for a vacation in these nice places. Highly recommended.
4/5
10. Sep 2011 Flag_en
I enjoyed my stay. Everyone was very pleasant and easy to work with. What a great place.
4/5
24. Jul 2011 Flag_en
Zeer net hotel. Lekker ontbijt. Goede ligging. Nieuw internet systeem bleek niet te werken maar we mochten zonder probleem gebruik maken van de pc aan de info balie om ons volgnede hotel te boeken. Zeer vriendelijk ! Jammer dat er geen restaurant was in dit hotel 's avonds.
5/5
24. Mai 2016 Flag_fr
hôtel typique très propre . Service agréable.
5/5
27. Mai 2013 Flag_fr
Très bon hôtel. Très bon accueil
4/5
06. Aug 2011 Flag_fr
Hôtel très agréable et calme. Petit déjeuner copieux et varié
5/5
24. Apr 2015 Flag_es
Muy bien situado. Excelente trato recibido. La unica pega, no tirne persianas ni cortinas para evitar que entre la luz

343 weitere Bewertungen auf 6 Portalen

Zoover
9,5 / 10
HolidayCheck
5,4 / 6
booking.com
8,6 / 10
HRS
8,6 / 10
hotel.de
8,2 / 10
tripadvisor
4 / 5

ImpressumErstellung: TMA GmbH


Turmwirt unten Hotel Turmwirt | Ettalerstrasse 2 | D-82487 Oberammergau
Telefon: +49 (0) 88 22 - 9 26 00 | Fax: +49 (0) 88 22 - 14 37 | E-Mail: info@turmwirt.de
Hotel Turmwirt bei Facebook