Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.

Hotel Turmwirt in Oberammergau

Hotel-Turmwirt Hotel-Turmwirt-fitnessraum Hotel-Turmwirt-Frühstücksraum2 Hotel-Turmwirt-zimmer1 Hotel-Turmwirt-zimmer2

Bewertungen

Weiterempfehlungsrate
 
100 %
Seit Oktober 2017 von 45 Gästen

Bewertungen

Gesamteindruck
 
4.7 / 5
Buchung
 
4.8 / 5
Check-In
 
4.7 / 5
Rezeption
 
4.8 / 5
Zimmer
 
4.6 / 5
Badezimmer
 
4.6 / 5
Hotelambiente
 
4.5 / 5
Frühstück
 
4.7 / 5
Hotelbar
 
4.7 / 5
Wellness/Fitness
 
4.9 / 5
Kinderfreundlichkeit
 
4.6 / 5
Urlaubserlebnisse
 
4.5 / 5
Check-Out
 
4.8 / 5

Textantworten

5/5
22. Apr 2016 Flag_en
Excellent hotel. Friendly staff. Easy check-in. Quiet, well appointed room. Summary - an excellent accommodation for a great price.
5/5
27. Okt 2015 Flag_en
This was our fifth visit to this charming hotel.
5/5
10. Sep 2015 Flag_en
The stay was wonderful! Clean room and awesome breakfast. Thanks for a memorable vacation.
3/5
12. Dez 2014 Flag_en
Very nice clean hotel. Staff were very friendly. The morning breakfast is excellent and the laundry service is outstanding.
5/5
21. Jun 2014 Flag_en
Pefect location. Staff friendly. Rooms great. Breakfast included and several hot and cold options.
4/5
11. Apr 2014 Flag_en
Big, clean and luminous rooms. Fantastic staff.
5/5
28. Mär 2014 Flag_en
The Hotel is a very nice and comfortable. Staff members were nice and service was good. Rooms was big enough and clean. I enjoyed my visit at hotel.
5/5
31. Jan 2014 Flag_en
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
4/5
25. Dez 2013 Flag_en
I enjoyed very much staying at your hotel.
4/5
22. Nov 2013 Flag_en
That's a pretty good hotel and really I enjoyed what was offered.

324 weitere Bewertungen auf 6 Portalen

HolidayCheck
5,5 / 6
HRS
9,1 / 10
booking.com
8,8 / 10
hotel.de
8,2 / 10
Zoover
8 / 10
tripadvisor
4 / 5

Impressum | DatenschutzErstellung: TMA GmbH


Turmwirt unten Hotel Turmwirt | Ettalerstrasse 2 | D-82487 Oberammergau
Telefon: +49 (0) 88 22 - 9 26 00 | Fax: +49 (0) 88 22 - 14 37 | E-Mail: info@turmwirt.de
Hotel Turmwirt bei Facebook Hotel Turmwirt bei Facebook