Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.

Hotel Turmwirt in Oberammergau

Hotel-Turmwirt Hotel-Turmwirt-fitnessraum Hotel-Turmwirt-Frühstücksraum2 Hotel-Turmwirt-zimmer1 Hotel-Turmwirt-zimmer2

Bewertungen

Weiterempfehlungsrate
 
98 %
Seit Juli 2017 von 46 Gästen

Bewertungen

Gesamteindruck
 
4.7 / 5
Buchung
 
4.7 / 5
Check-In
 
4.7 / 5
Rezeption
 
4.7 / 5
Zimmer
 
4.6 / 5
Badezimmer
 
4.5 / 5
Hotelambiente
 
4.5 / 5
Frühstück
 
4.7 / 5
Hotelbar
 
4.5 / 5
Wellness/Fitness
 
4.3 / 5
Kinderfreundlichkeit
 
3.6 / 5
Urlaubserlebnisse
 
4.6 / 5
Check-Out
 
4.8 / 5

Textantworten

5/5
13. Dez 2012 Flag_en
Really enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Very nice room, large and comfortable, beautiful view from our balcony
4/5
23. Nov 2012 Flag_en
The service was great.
5/5
09. Nov 2012 Flag_en
I was completely satisfied and enjoyed a very pleasant stay at the Turmwirt Hotel.
4/5
26. Okt 2012 Flag_en
Exceptional stay!
5/5
27. Aug 2012 Flag_en
Lovely small hotel which has been upgraded to a very high standard. Very helpful and pleasant staff who spoke excellent English.
4/5
07. Aug 2012 Flag_en
We enjoyed service amd kindness of Carola Glas and parents. Rooms are very clean and other personal were friendly too. Critical note: wifi connection is not 100%. It is a pity that there is no warm kitchen for dinner, because we had very good experience with that. Means taht you have to go outside to have meals.

Kommentar durch: AKZENT Hotel Turmwirt

We had noticed the problem with the wifi and of today the problem is solved. We do have about 15 Restaurants in the area, max. 5 min. to waqlk.
5/5
12. Jul 2012 Flag_en
On arrival at the hotel we were greeted by the host who had an excellent knowledge of English and we were made to feel very welcome. The hotel was bright, warm and inviting and exceptionally clean. The room we were given was fitted out to an excellent and very high standard and more than met all our needs. There was use of a lift at all times for those who couldn't managed the few stairs to the room. The hotel was situated at the end of the main street and was within less than a five minute walk to all shops and cafes. Our bicycles were kept in a completely safe and secure building just behind the hotel. We requested information on the local ammenities and found that we could purchase at a reduce rates tickets for the local cable car. All staff in the hotel were very friendly and went out of there way to make our visit memorable. Would I visit the hotel again, YES. Would I recommend it to friends, YES. An excellent time was had by my husband and myself.
5/5
09. Jul 2012 Flag_en
My wife and I booked originally for one night, but our schedule to arrive went awry, we arrived one day earlier, called the hotel, explained the ituation and was informed in impeccable English that it was not a problem at all. In the end we stayed 3 days. Enjoyed every minute, even to watching the F1 GP race from SIlversone with Herr Glas in the bar where a TV had been set up for us. A great experience. Herr Glas is a man with motor racing in his blood, as well as being a very nice chap. The hotel is run in an extremely efficient manner, it is spotless and the small little touches in the hotel and the bedrooms are a delight. Which we were told was down entirely to the influence of the main lady in the family run hotel. Frau Glas, a wonderful lady, who is ably and most effectively assisted by her daughter Karalina (I hope I have spelt this correctly), another lovely lady, who also is a biker and as we had arrived on a bike had a lot in common. It's a picture postcard, really good, well run,spotlessly clean, welcoming hotel in a picture post card town. Ideally located in the town for all restaurants and bars. We loved it and would return in a heartbeat.
5/5
22. Jun 2012 Flag_en
We received a warm welcome at the Hotel and our needs concerning the safe keeping of our bicycles was taken care of right away and to our complete satisfaction.
5/5
09. Jun 2012 Flag_en
The hotel was excellent, friendly staff, gorgeous room and fabulous food. Would definitaly stay again :-)

328 weitere Bewertungen auf 6 Portalen

HolidayCheck
5,5 / 6
HRS
8,9 / 10
booking.com
8,7 / 10
hotel.de
8,2 / 10
Zoover
8 / 10
tripadvisor
4 / 5

Impressum | DatenschutzErstellung: TMA GmbH


Turmwirt unten Hotel Turmwirt | Ettalerstrasse 2 | D-82487 Oberammergau
Telefon: +49 (0) 88 22 - 9 26 00 | Fax: +49 (0) 88 22 - 14 37 | E-Mail: info@turmwirt.de
Hotel Turmwirt bei Facebook Hotel Turmwirt bei Facebook