Hotel Turmwirt in Oberammergau

Hotel-Turmwirt Hotel-Turmwirt-Zimmer Hotel-Turmwirt-WellnessBereich Hotel-Turmwirt-Bar Hotel-Turmwirt-Winterlandschaft

Bewertungen

Weiterempfehlungsrate
 
97 %
Seit Mai 2016 von 55 Gästen

Bewertungen

Gesamteindruck
 
4.7 / 5
Buchung
 
4.7 / 5
Check-In
 
4.7 / 5
Rezeption
 
4.7 / 5
Zimmer
 
4.6 / 5
Badezimmer
 
4.6 / 5
Hotelambiente
 
4.5 / 5
Frühstück
 
4.6 / 5
Hotelbar
 
4.6 / 5
Wellness/Fitness
 
4.1 / 5
Kinderfreundlichkeit
 
2.0 / 5
Urlaubserlebnisse
 
4.6 / 5
Check-Out
 
4.8 / 5

Textantworten

4/5
26. Jun 2013 Flag_en
Comfortable stay with friendly and helpful staff
4/5
24. Mai 2013 Flag_en
I have stayed in your hotel many times and I have never been disappointed.
5/5
30. Mär 2013 Flag_en
Just beautiful! The owners and staff could not be more helpful or courteous. The perfect experience. We loved it so much we returned twice in six months.
5/5
22. Mär 2013 Flag_en
Spent five nights at this quaint hotel and enjoyed every night. Clean rooms, hospitiable staff, and a convienent location. Will return.
5/5
23. Jan 2013 Flag_en
Excellent
5/5
31. Dez 2012 Flag_en
Hotel Turmwirt is a wonderful hotel with a wonderful staff. We were extremely happy with our stay.
5/5
30. Dez 2012 Flag_en
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was very nice, the staff were extremely friendly, and the breakfast was also quite good.
5/5
13. Dez 2012 Flag_en
Really enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Very nice room, large and comfortable, beautiful view from our balcony
4/5
23. Nov 2012 Flag_en
The service was great.
5/5
09. Nov 2012 Flag_en
I was completely satisfied and enjoyed a very pleasant stay at the Turmwirt Hotel.

343 weitere Bewertungen auf 6 Portalen

Zoover
9,5 / 10
HolidayCheck
5,4 / 6
booking.com
8,6 / 10
HRS
8,6 / 10
hotel.de
8,2 / 10
tripadvisor
4 / 5

ImpressumErstellung: TMA GmbH


Turmwirt unten Hotel Turmwirt | Ettalerstrasse 2 | D-82487 Oberammergau
Telefon: +49 (0) 88 22 - 9 26 00 | Fax: +49 (0) 88 22 - 14 37 | E-Mail: info@turmwirt.de
Hotel Turmwirt bei Facebook