Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.

Hotel Turmwirt in Oberammergau

Hotel-Turmwirt Hotel-Turmwirt-fitnessraum Hotel-Turmwirt-Frühstücksraum2 Hotel-Turmwirt-zimmer1 Hotel-Turmwirt-zimmer2

Bewertungen

Weiterempfehlungsrate
 
98 %
Seit Juli 2017 von 46 Gästen

Bewertungen

Gesamteindruck
 
4.7 / 5
Buchung
 
4.7 / 5
Check-In
 
4.7 / 5
Rezeption
 
4.7 / 5
Zimmer
 
4.6 / 5
Badezimmer
 
4.5 / 5
Hotelambiente
 
4.5 / 5
Frühstück
 
4.7 / 5
Hotelbar
 
4.5 / 5
Wellness/Fitness
 
4.3 / 5
Kinderfreundlichkeit
 
3.6 / 5
Urlaubserlebnisse
 
4.6 / 5
Check-Out
 
4.8 / 5

Textantworten

4/5
06. Sep 2013 Flag_en
An enjoyable hotel
5/5
03. Aug 2013 Flag_en
We loved the family atmosphere at the hotel. The room was clean, bright, spacious and modern and the breakfast was lovely.
4/5
02. Aug 2013 Flag_en
WiFi was not operational for me at the Turmwirt. I have stayed at three other places, hotels, Gast Hauses etc. and had no problem with their WiFi. Management at the hotel had no explanation as to why I was unable to receive hit.
4/5
26. Jun 2013 Flag_en
Comfortable stay with friendly and helpful staff
4/5
24. Mai 2013 Flag_en
I have stayed in your hotel many times and I have never been disappointed.
5/5
30. Mär 2013 Flag_en
Just beautiful! The owners and staff could not be more helpful or courteous. The perfect experience. We loved it so much we returned twice in six months.
5/5
22. Mär 2013 Flag_en
Spent five nights at this quaint hotel and enjoyed every night. Clean rooms, hospitiable staff, and a convienent location. Will return.
5/5
23. Jan 2013 Flag_en
Excellent
5/5
31. Dez 2012 Flag_en
Hotel Turmwirt is a wonderful hotel with a wonderful staff. We were extremely happy with our stay.
5/5
30. Dez 2012 Flag_en
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was very nice, the staff were extremely friendly, and the breakfast was also quite good.

328 weitere Bewertungen auf 6 Portalen

HolidayCheck
5,5 / 6
HRS
8,9 / 10
booking.com
8,7 / 10
hotel.de
8,2 / 10
Zoover
8 / 10
tripadvisor
4 / 5

Impressum | DatenschutzErstellung: TMA GmbH


Turmwirt unten Hotel Turmwirt | Ettalerstrasse 2 | D-82487 Oberammergau
Telefon: +49 (0) 88 22 - 9 26 00 | Fax: +49 (0) 88 22 - 14 37 | E-Mail: info@turmwirt.de
Hotel Turmwirt bei Facebook Hotel Turmwirt bei Facebook