Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.

Hotel Turmwirt in Oberammergau

Hotel-Turmwirt Hotel-Turmwirt-fitnessraum Hotel-Turmwirt-Frühstücksraum2 Hotel-Turmwirt-zimmer1 Hotel-Turmwirt-zimmer2

Bewertungen

Weiterempfehlungsrate
 
100 %
Seit Oktober 2017 von 45 Gästen

Bewertungen

Gesamteindruck
 
4.7 / 5
Buchung
 
4.8 / 5
Check-In
 
4.7 / 5
Rezeption
 
4.8 / 5
Zimmer
 
4.6 / 5
Badezimmer
 
4.6 / 5
Hotelambiente
 
4.5 / 5
Frühstück
 
4.7 / 5
Hotelbar
 
4.7 / 5
Wellness/Fitness
 
4.9 / 5
Kinderfreundlichkeit
 
4.6 / 5
Urlaubserlebnisse
 
4.5 / 5
Check-Out
 
4.8 / 5

Textantworten

5/5
09. Jun 2012 Flag_en
wonderful stay - great location, clean and modern room (no 25) and relaxing atmosphere
5/5
09. Jun 2012 Flag_en
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Turmwirt. We found it extremely clean and tidy. The staff were friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them.
5/5
09. Jun 2012 Flag_en
The hotel was excellent, friendly staff, gorgeous room and fabulous food. Would definitaly stay again :-)
5/5
09. Jun 2012 Flag_en
We had a wonderful stay at this very pleasant family-run hotel. Great location and amenities. Good value and friendly staff.
5/5
09. Jun 2012 Flag_en
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with the John Cleveland Band the Hotel Turmwirt. Our bedroom was perfect and had everything we could ask for. Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating too.
5/5
09. Jun 2012 Flag_en
After many many visits to the area and also the Hotel Turnwirt, this superb 'family atmosphere' hotel continues to go from strengh to strengh - EXCELLENT!
5/5
05. Jun 2012 Flag_en
it was a short stay, but very enjoyable. the staff was certainly accommodating and the room clean and large. having an elevator to the 2nd floor, on-site parking, smal bar in lobby, computer room, all available, were appreciated. location perfect. breakfast generous.
5/5
31. Mai 2012 Flag_en
ahh......yeah...location was not really available for parking, but i would walk a mile to stay there.
5/5
02. Mär 2012 Flag_en
I enjoyed my visit very much. Hotel is well decorated, very clean and peaceful. Breakfast is good. The gym is also enogh well equipped. The service is always polite, calm and very friendly. It´s like living in somebodys home like a called friend.
5/5
24. Feb 2012 Flag_en
Quiet, clean and safe environment.

324 weitere Bewertungen auf 6 Portalen

HolidayCheck
5,5 / 6
HRS
9,1 / 10
booking.com
8,8 / 10
hotel.de
8,2 / 10
Zoover
8 / 10
tripadvisor
4 / 5

Impressum | DatenschutzErstellung: TMA GmbH


Turmwirt unten Hotel Turmwirt | Ettalerstrasse 2 | D-82487 Oberammergau
Telefon: +49 (0) 88 22 - 9 26 00 | Fax: +49 (0) 88 22 - 14 37 | E-Mail: info@turmwirt.de
Hotel Turmwirt bei Facebook Hotel Turmwirt bei Facebook